Contact Us

We are here to help!

Feel free to e-mail or call us with any questions you may have. Whether you’re deciding to attend Greystone, planning for your first summer here, or checking in while your daughter is enjoying camp, we’re happy to help. We look forward to hearing from you.

Come Take a Tour

Request Information

Phone: 828-693-3182
FAX: 828-693-1562

Camp Greystone
21 Camp Greystone Lane
Zirconia, NC 28790
Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Our year-round crew is here to help! Please let us know what we can do to answer any questions you may have.

Jimboy Miller

Owner & Director

jimboy@campgreystone.com

If you want to know why Greystone is the best, Jimboy can talk about it all day!

Margaret Miller

Owner & Health Director

margaret@campgreystone.com

Contact Margaret if you have health questions or concerns.

Libby Miller

Senior Director

Write Libby a letter c/o Camp Greystone. She loves to receive and return mail from campers!

Katie Miller Grant

Junior Camp Director

katie@campgreystone.com

Send Junior Camp cabin requests or general Junior Camp questions to Katie.

Laura Hollowell

June, Main, and August Camps Director

laura@campgreystone.com

Contact Laura for all your June, Main, or August Camp cabin requests or other questions.

Ellen-Anne Skelton

Program Director

ea@campgreystone.com

Send staff inquiries and camper scheduling questions to Ellen-Anne.

Sarah Brown

Events & Outreach Director

sarah@campgreystone.com

Sarah loves to help new campers get ready for the summer.

Smith Houts

Junior Camp Assistant Director

smith@campgreystone.com

Contact Smith if you have a Junior Camp camper question.

Kelly Pinkley

Junior Camp Head Counselor

kellypinkley@campgreystone.com

Contact Kelly if you have questions about Junior Camp staff.

Alli Kilby

Junior Camp Program Director & Kitchen Head Counselor

alli@campgreystone.com

Contact Alli if for Junior Camp program questions & Kitchen Staff inquiries.

Catherine Elbaum

Head Counselor

cat@campgreystone.com

Catherine works with our staff to prepare them for a summer of fun.

Caroline Giraud

Intern

caroline@campgreystone.com

Our staff receives lots of love because Caroline is at camp!

Diane Culler

Admissions Director

diane@campgreystone.com

Reach out to Diane if you need help with registration, wait lists, and other admission questions.

Jessi Correa

Records Director

jessi@campgreystone.com

Contact Jessi you need help with registration, online forms, and other admission questions.

Gervais Hollowell

Kitchen Director

gervais@campgreystone.com

Gervais is happy to answer Kitchen Staff inquiries. Of course, he also loves to talk about food.

Lisa Maybin

Riding Director

riding@campgreystone.com

Contact Lisa with Barn Staff inquiries or riding questions.

Lell Harboe

Director of Services

lell@campgreystone.com

Sam Cudd

Maintenance Director

sam@campgreystone.com

Jamie Hutchinson

Head Nurse

jamie@campgreystone.com

Send Nursing Staff inquiries to Jamie.

Staff Directory

Our year-round crew is here to help! Please let us know what we can do to answer any questions you may have.

Jimboy Miller

Owner & Director

jimboy@campgreystone.com

If you want to know why Greystone is the best, Jimboy can talk about it all day!

Margaret Miller

Owner & Health Director

margaret@campgreystone.com

Contact Margaret if you have health questions or concerns.

Libby Miller

Senior Director

Write Libby a letter c/o Camp Greystone. She loves to receive and return mail from campers!

Katie Miller Grant

Junior Camp Director

katie@campgreystone.com

Send Junior Camp cabin requests or general Junior Camp questions to Katie.

Laura Hollowell

June, Main, and August Camps Director

laura@campgreystone.com

Contact Laura for all your June, Main, or August Camp cabin requests or other questions.

Ellen-Anne Skelton

Program Director

ea@campgreystone.com

Send staff inquiries and camper scheduling questions to Ellen-Anne.

Sarah Brown

Events & Outreach Director

sarah@campgreystone.com

Sarah loves to help new campers get ready for the summer.

Smith Houts

Junior Camp Assistant Director

smith@campgreystone.com

Contact Smith if you have a Junior Camp camper question.

Kelly Pinkley

Junior Camp Head Counselor

kellypinkley@campgreystone.com

Contact Kelly if you have questions about Junior Camp staff.

Catherine Miller

Head Counselor

cat@campgreystone.com

Catherine works with our staff to prepare them for a summer of fun.

Diane Culler

Admissions Director

diane@campgreystone.com

Reach out to Diane if you need help with registration, wait lists, and other admission questions.

Jessi Correa

Records Director

jessi@campgreystone.com

Contact Jessi you need help with registration, online forms, and other admission questions.

Gervais Hollowell

Kitchen Director

gervais@campgreystone.com

Gervais is happy to answer Kitchen Staff inquiries. Of course, he also loves to talk about food.

Lisa Maybin

Riding Director

riding@campgreystone.com

Contact Lisa with Barn Staff inquiries or riding questions.

Lell Harboe

Director of Services

lell@campgreystone.com

Sam Cudd

Maintenance Director

sam@campgreystone.com

Jamie Hutchinson

Head Nurse

jamie@campgreystone.com

Send Nursing Staff inquiries to Jamie.

Alli Kilby

Junior Camp Program Director & Kitchen Head Counselor

alli@campgreystone.com

Contact Alli if for Junior Camp program questions & Kitchen Staff inquiries.